Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Mar
12
Dental Van Visit
@AIS
Monday, 3/12/2018
May
24
May
24
May
24
AMS Pops Concert
Thursday, 5/24/2018
May
25
Senior’s Breakfast
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
25
Kindergarten Celebration - Nest 1 & 4
@Gymnasium
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
25
Grade 2 Spelling Bee
@Cafe'
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
25
Kindergarten Celebration - Nest 2 & 3
@Gymnasium
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
25
Boys Varsity Track vs. OPEN
@Greenwood Falcon Stadium
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
25
Girls Varsity Track vs. OPEN
@Greenwood Falcon Stadium
Friday, 5/25/2018
May
27
Fitch Commencement
Sunday, 5/27/2018
May
28
Memorial Day
Monday, 5/28/2018
May
29
Last Student Day
Tuesday, 5/29/2018
May
29
Fitch Buck Day
@Fitch (outdoor)
Tuesday, 5/29/2018
May
29
Grade 2 Farewell 9:00 - 10:00
Tuesday, 5/29/2018
May
29
Grade 2 Farewell
@Gymnasium
Tuesday, 5/29/2018
May
30
Teacher Report/Records
Wednesday, 5/30/2018
May
30
Teacher Inservice Day
Wednesday, 5/30/2018
Jun
01
Boys Varsity Track @ OPEN
@TBA
Friday, 6/1/2018
Jul
27
Lunar Eclipse
Friday, 7/27/2018
Aug
16
PTA Meeting
@AES Cafe"
Thursday, 8/16/2018
Aug
24
Kindergarten Orientation (A-L)
@AES
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
24
Supply Drop Off Grades 1 & 2
@AES
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
24
Kindergarten Orientation (M-Z)
@AES
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
28
AES Fundraiser Starts
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
<<May 2018>>
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Immunization Reminder For Incoming 7th and 12th Graders:


Read More
Senior Video 2018

senior_video


Read More
HEAR, SEE, SAY

hear_see_say_logo


Read More
2018-2019 Calendar

Calendar


Read More
The Austintown Local School District
is now on Facebook and Twitter.

social media


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.8625
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black