Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jun
21
June Board of Education Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Thursday, 6/21/2018
Jul
27
Lunar Eclipse
Friday, 7/27/2018
Aug
16
PTA Meeting
@AES Cafe"
Thursday, 8/16/2018
Aug
24
Kindergarten Orientation (A-L)
@AES
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
24
Supply Drop Off Grades 1 & 2
@AES
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
24
Kindergarten Orientation (M-Z)
@AES
Friday, 8/24/2018
Aug
28
AES Fundraiser Starts
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Aug
28
Kindergarten Staggered Start
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Aug
28
Students First Day of School
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Aug
28
P.B.I.S. Roll Out Grade 1
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Aug
28
P.B.I.S. Roll Out Grade 2
Tuesday, 8/28/2018
Aug
29
Kindergarten Staggered Start
Wednesday, 8/29/2018
Aug
30
Kindergarten Staggered Start
Thursday, 8/30/2018
Aug
31
Kindergarten Staggered Start
Friday, 8/31/2018
Sep
01
Kindergarten Staggered Start
Saturday, 9/1/2018
Sep
04
Sep
05
AES Open House
Wednesday, 9/5/2018
Sep
06
PTA Meeting
@AES Cafetorium
Thursday, 9/6/2018
Sep
27
Speech Team Mixer
Thursday, 9/27/2018
Sep
29
K-5 AES/AIS Pep Rally (After School Event)
@AES Bus Lot
Saturday, 9/29/2018
Oct
10
Grade 1 Vision & Hearing Screening
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
Oct
10
Fitch Picture Day
@Fitch Auditorium
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
Oct
11
Individual Picture Day
Thursday, 10/11/2018
Oct
11
PTA Meeting
@AES Cafetorium
Thursday, 10/11/2018
<<June 2018>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
Senior Video 2018

senior_video


Read More
Immunization Reminder For Incoming 7th and 12th Graders:


Read More
HEAR, SEE, SAY

hear_see_say_logo


Read More
2018-2019 Calendar

Calendar


Read More
The Austintown Local School District
is now on Facebook and Twitter.

social media


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.8625
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black