Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
arrow leftarrow right
Feb
23
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. OPEN DATE
@Fitch Main Gym
Thursday, 2/23/2017
Feb
24
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
@TBA
Friday, 2/24/2017
Feb
24
Feb
24
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Boardman High School
@Fitch Main Gym
Friday, 2/24/2017
Feb
25
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
@Kenston HS
Saturday, 2/25/2017
Mar
02
Founders Day Dinner
Thursday, 3/2/2017
Mar
03
Speech State Tournament
3/3/2017 - 3/4/2017
Mar
03
Cinderella
@AMS
Friday, 3/3/2017
Mar
03
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
@North Canton Hoover HS
Friday, 3/3/2017
Mar
04
Cinderella
@AMS
Saturday, 3/4/2017
Mar
04
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
@North Canton Hoover HS
Saturday, 3/4/2017
Mar
04
Fitch Band Spaghetti Dinner
Saturday, 3/4/2017
Mar
04
Mar
07
Mar
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
08
Kindergarten Kickoff
@AES
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
08
Spring Concert: 7th & 8th Grade
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
09
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
Thursday, 3/9/2017
Mar
10
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
Friday, 3/10/2017
Mar
11
SAT Testing
@Fitch
Saturday, 3/11/2017
Mar
11
Boys Varsity Wrestling @ OPEN
Saturday, 3/11/2017
Mar
13
AIR English Testing Window Opens
@Fitch
Monday, 3/13/2017
Mar
13
Spring OGT Testing Begins
@Fitch
Monday, 3/13/2017
<<February 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
9th Annual SOUPER SUPPER Event

Thursday, March 16th
5pm - 7pm
Fitch Cafeteria


Read More
Open Enrollment Presentation

AF


Read More
Falcon Focus:

Open Enrollment
Click on the image below      to watch.


Read More
Kindergarten Registration 2017-2018

Kids


Read More
IN THE NEWS...


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.8625
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black