Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

Guidance Department

Welcome to the Fitch High School Guidance Department page.
 

AFHS GUIDANCE COUNSELOR TEAM
 

Lesley Busico, Senior Class

lbusico@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1047

 

Marie Dockry, Junior Class

mdockry@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1062

 

Ken Kilpatrick, Falcon Pride Online / HOPE / MCCTC

kkilpatrick@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1011

 

Amanda Krygowski,  Freshman Class

akrygowski@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1052

 

Maribeth McGlynn, Sophomore Class

mmcglynn@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1077

 
Brenda Wensyel, Records Office
bwensyel@austintownschools.org
330.797.3900 ext. 1001
 
Gerry Williams, Guidance Secretary 
gwilliams@austintownschools.org
330.797.3900 ext. 1049
 

Resources

Program of Studies
 
Clubs and Activities
 
PE Exemption Form
 

LINKS                                     
 

Ohio Means Jobs Link
 
MCCTC
 
MCCTC Calendar
 
The Common College
Application
 
ACT Registration
 
NCAA Clearinghouse
 
FINANCIAL AID                            
 
Create a FSA ID
 
FASFA
 
COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES      
 
Youngstown State University
 
Kent State University
 
Eastern Gateway
Community College
 
Akron University
 
Cleveland State University
 
The Ohio State University

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Fitch High School 4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.797.3944
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black