Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Counselor Team

Welcome to the Fitch High School Guidance Department page.
AFHS SCHOOL COUNSELOR TEAM

Maribeth McGlynn, Senior Class

mmcglynn@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1077

Amanda Krygowski, Junior Class

akrygowski@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1047

Lesley Busico, Sophomore Class

lbusico@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1050

Marie Dockry, Freshman Class

mdockry@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1052

Ken Kilpatrick, Falcon Pride Online / HOPE / MCCTC

kkilpatrick@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1011

Victoria Burton, Records Office

vburton@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1001

Gerry Williams, Guidance Secretary 

gwilliams@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1049

 

Resources

Program of Studies
 
Clubs and Activities
 
PE Exemption Form
 

LINKS                                     
 

Ohio Means Jobs Link
 
MCCTC
 
MCCTC Calendar
 
The Common College
Application
 
ACT Registration
 
NCAA Clearinghouse
 
FINANCIAL AID                            
 
Create a FSA ID
 
FASFA
 
COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES      
 
Youngstown State University
 
Kent State University
 
Eastern Gateway
Community College
 
Akron University
 
Cleveland State University
 
The Ohio State University