Open vision bar

School Counselor Team

Last Updated: 8/5/2021 3:06 PM
Welcome to the Fitch High School Guidance Department page.

AFHS SCHOOL COUNSELOR TEAM

 

Lesley Busico, Varsity Guidance (Graduation, MCCTC, CCP, Testing)

lbusico@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1050
 

Amanda Krygowski, Senior Class

akrygowski@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1052
 

Heidi Martin, Junior Class

hmartin@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1098
 

Ken Kilpatrick, Sophomore Class

kkilpatrick@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1077
 

Marie Dockry, Freshman Class

mdockry@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1047
 

Victoria Burton, Records Office

vburton@austintownschools.org

330.797.3900 ext. 1001

 

 

 

 

 

 

Resources

Program of Studies
 
Clubs and Activities
 
PE Exemption Form
 

LINKS                                     
 

Ohio Means Jobs Link
 
MCCTC
 
MCCTC Calendar
 
The Common College
Application
 
ACT Registration
 
NCAA Clearinghouse
 
FINANCIAL AID                            
 
Create a FSA ID
 
FASFA
 
COLLEGES & UNIVERSITIES      
 
Youngstown State University
 
Kent State University
 
Eastern Gateway
Community College
 
Akron University
 
Cleveland State University
 
The Ohio State University