Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

Math Department Websites

default user  
Laura Akers   Tom Bonder
lakers@austintownschools.org   tbonder@austintownschools.org
    Website
View Biography   View Biography
     
default user   default user
Elizabeth Clark   Kylee Herberger
eclark@austintownschools.org   kherberger@austintownschools.org
     
View Biography   View Biography
     
  
Jared Hubicsak   Jennifer Hykes
jhubicsak@austintownschools.org   jhykes@austintownschools.org
Website   Website
View Biography   View Biography
     
 
Tina Kubacki   Nico Mancuso 
Department Lead Teacher   nmancuso@austintownschools.org
tkubacki@austintownschools.org   Website
Website   View Biography
View Biography    
     
default user   Platton
Kristin Paskey    Marissa Platton
kpaskey@austintownschools.org   mplatton@austintownschools.org
    Website
    View Biography
     
  default user
Tricia Sabanick   Lynnette Seebacher
tsabanick@austintownschools.org   lseebacher@austintownschools.org
Website    
View Biography   View Biography
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Photography by Robert Senn Studio    

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Fitch High School 4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.797.3944
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black