Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
28
Work Session
@Dr. David Ritchie Legacy Room - Central Office
Monday, 1/28/2019
Jan
28
January Board Meeting-Regular Session
@Austintown Middle School Cafetorium
Monday, 1/28/2019
Feb
15
No School
Friday, 2/15/2019
Feb
18
President's Day/No School
Monday, 2/18/2019
Mar
12
5th/6th Spring Choir Concert
Tuesday, 3/12/2019
Mar
13
7th/8th Spring Concert
Wednesday, 3/13/2019
Mar
20
Austintown Falcon Orchestra
Wednesday, 3/20/2019
Apr
15
Spring Break
4/15/2019 - 4/19/2019
May
03
AMS Relays
@AMS
Friday, 5/3/2019
May
09
AMS PTA Meeting
Thursday, 5/9/2019
May
14
AMS Bands 7th & 8th Grade Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Tuesday, 5/14/2019
May
22
7th/8th Choir Pops Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Wednesday, 5/22/2019
May
23
AMS Bands 5th & 6th Grade Concert
Thursday, 5/23/2019
<<January 2019>>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Update: School Closed for today Tuesday Jan. 22, 2019
Read More
After School Program

students


Read More
Dress Code Overview 18-19

t-shirt


Read More
Parents, please sign up for Falcon Nation

falcon nation button 1


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black