Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right




AES PTA 2017 2018
PTA Officers
President Bethany Martinez

1st Vice President Jenn Cooley
2nd Vice President Shareece Mashiska
Treasurer Angela Fossesca
Corresponding Secretary Deb Villers
Recording Secretary Jessica Lippillo
Historian Kristin Havaich
Delegate Amy Brinsko
Delegate Jen McNatt​​​​​​​
Delegate Kim Anzevino​​​​​​​
Alt. Delegate Lisa Hamilton​​​​​​​
Alt. Delegate Michelle Benedict​​​​​​​
Alt. Delegate Kristin Williamson



Additional Info

Room Party Volunteer Form
Falcon Pep Rally


The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.7124
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black