Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
23
BLT Meeting
@Front Conference Room
Wednesday, 1/23/2019
Jan
25
Jan
28
Work Session
@Dr. David Ritchie Legacy Room - Central Office
Monday, 1/28/2019
Jan
28
January Board Meeting-Regular Session
@Austintown Middle School Cafetorium
Monday, 1/28/2019
Jan
29
2nd and 7 Reading Program
@Second Grade Classrooms
Tuesday, 1/29/2019
Feb
04
Feb
07
AES Certified Staff Meeting
@Cafeteria
Thursday, 2/7/2019
Feb
07
PTA Meeting
@AES Cafetorium
Thursday, 2/7/2019
Feb
11
Scholastic Book Fair
@AES Gymnasium
2/11/2019 - 2/14/2019
Feb
14
PTA Valentine's Day Party
Thursday, 2/14/2019
Feb
15
No School
Friday, 2/15/2019
Feb
15
No School
Friday, 2/15/2019
Feb
18
President's Day/No School
Monday, 2/18/2019
Feb
18
President's Day/No School
Monday, 2/18/2019
Feb
20
BLT Meeting
@Front Conference Room
Wednesday, 2/20/2019
Feb
28
Celebration Assembly/Kindergarten Nest 1 & 4
@AES Gymnasium
Thursday, 2/28/2019
Feb
28
Celebration Assembly/Kindergarten Nest 2 & 3
@AES Gymnasium
Thursday, 2/28/2019
Feb
28
Mar
01
Second Trimester Ends
Friday, 3/1/2019
Mar
01
Celebration Assembly/Grade 2 Nest 3 & 4 @
@AES Gymnasium
Friday, 3/1/2019
Mar
01
Celebration Assembly/Grade 2 Nest 1 & 2 @
@AES Gymnasium
Friday, 3/1/2019
Mar
01
Celebration Assembly/Grade 2 Nest 3 & 4 @
@AES Gymnasium
Friday, 3/1/2019
Mar
04
National Breakfast Week
@AES Cafeteria
Monday, 3/4/2019
Mar
05
National Breakfast Week
Tuesday, 3/5/2019
Mar
06
National Breakfast Week
Wednesday, 3/6/2019
<<January 2019>>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Update: School Closed for today Tuesday Jan. 22, 2019
Read More
Crayons To College

Crayons to College


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.7124
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black