• Alert: School is in Session November 20th
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Nov
19
AES Scholastic Book Fair
@AES Gymnasium
11/19/2018 - 11/20/2018
Nov
19
November Regular Board of Education Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Monday, 11/19/2018
Nov
20
Picture Make Up Day
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
21
Conference Day - No School
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Recess - No School
11/22/2018 - 11/23/2018
Nov
27
DLT Meeting
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
Nov
28
Work Session
@Dr. David Ritchie Legacy Room - Central Office
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
Nov
28
November Board of Education Regular Session
@Austintown Middle School Cafetorium
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
Dec
03
PTA Santa's Workshop
@AES Gymnasium
12/3/2018 - 12/7/2018
Dec
13
AES PTA Meeting
@AES
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Dec
18
DLT Meeting
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
Dec
19
Santa's Visit
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
Dec
20
AES Individual Picture Day/ Make Up
@AES
Thursday, 12/20/2018
Dec
21
PTA Winter Room Party
Friday, 12/21/2018
Dec
21
AES Conference Night
@AES
Friday, 12/21/2018
Dec
24
Winter Break - No School
12/24/2018 - 12/28/2018
Dec
24
Winter Break - No School
12/24/2018 - 1/1/2019
Dec
31
Winter Break - No School
12/31/2018 - 1/1/2019
Jan
02
Classes Resume
Wednesday, 1/2/2019
Jan
02
Classes Resume
Wednesday, 1/2/2019
Jan
10
AES PTA Meeting
@AES
Thursday, 1/10/2019
Jan
10
AES Certified Staff Meeting
@Cafeteria
Thursday, 1/10/2019
Jan
21
M.L. King Day/No School
Monday, 1/21/2019
Jan
21
M.L. King Day/No School
Monday, 1/21/2019
Jan
23
BLT Meeting
@Front Conference Room
Wednesday, 1/23/2019
<<November 2018>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678
School is in Session November 20th

pencil


Read More
AES/AIS Book Fair
November 14th - 20th
AES Gym
AIS Gym

Crayons To College

Crayons to College


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.7124
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black