Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Feb
19
Feb
19
President's Day/No School
Monday, 2/19/2018
Feb
20
NEA Benefits Representative
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
21
AES BLT
Wednesday, 2/21/2018
Feb
27
DLT Meeting
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Feb
28
Mar
01
Robin Hood @ AMS
Thursday, 3/1/2018
Mar
02
Second Trimester Ends
Friday, 3/2/2018
Mar
05
Mercy Health - Dental Van
3/5/2018 - 3/7/2018
Mar
07
COSI
@Gymnasium
3/7/2018 - 3/9/2018
Mar
08
Conference Day
Thursday, 3/8/2018
Mar
08
Kindergarten Kick Off
Thursday, 3/8/2018
Mar
09
Second Report Card Issued
Friday, 3/9/2018
Mar
15
PTA Meeting
@Cafe'
Thursday, 3/15/2018
Mar
16
Mar
21
AES BLT
Wednesday, 3/21/2018
<<February 2018>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
Austintown Local Schools Announce Kindergarten Kick-Off

kids chalk drawing


Read More
Attention Incoming Kindergarten families:
Come tour the elementary
building with Mr. Kelty!
AES

Read More
Austintown Schools Announce
Kindergarten Registration
for the 2018-2019
School Year
kids

Read More
Crayons To College

Crayons to College


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.7124
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black