Open vision bar

AES PTA

Last Updated: 9/13/2021 6:19 PM

AES Board Members 2021-2022

 

President Jessica Lippillo

 jlippillo@gmail.com                                         

president.aespta@gmail.com
1st Vice President Kim Anzevino Kanz9449@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Nicole Palkovic  nmpalkovic@gmail.com
Treasurer  Rosa Spelich ptatreasureaes@gmail.com
Recording Secretary  Jen Bacha Jen.bacha@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary  Joleen Begeot Joleen.begeot@gmail.com
Historian Kalah Ragan kalah923@aol.com
Delegate Lorinda Medley lfmedley@gmail.com
  Catie Donadee Cdonadee@gmail.com
  Katelyn Wasserman Katelynwasserman@gmail.com
Alternate Delegate  Katie Rebraca katie.rebraca@gmail.com
  Kate Bushling kbushling@aol.com
  Lisa Hamilton hamiltonlb@gmail.com