Open vision bar

Treasurer’s Staff

Last Updated: 7/26/2021 1:58 PM
Blaise Karlovic 
Treasurer
700 S. Raccoon Road, Austintown, OH 44512
bkarlovic@austintownschools.org
Office: 330.797.3900 x1515
Fax: 330.792.8625
Andrea Apisa
Assistant Treasurer
aapisa@austintownschools.org
Office: 330.797.3900 x1502
Karen Bradley
Accounts Receivable
kbradley@austintownschools.org
Office: 330.797.3900 x1504
Janet Lowe
Accounts Payable
jlowe@austintownschools.org
Office: 330.797.3900 x1505
Angela Grahovac
Payroll Secretary
Angelagrahovac@austintownschools.org
Office: 330.797.3900 x1508
Erica Seefried
Payroll Secretary
eseefried@austintownschools.org
Office: 330.797.3900 x1503