Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

District Administration

     
Vince Colaluca
Superintendent
  Jeremy Batchelor
Assistant Superintendent
  Janet Polish
Director of K-5 Curriculum
 
        and District Programs  
330.797.3900 x1510
vcolaluca@austintownschools.org
  330.797.3900 x1502
jbatchelor@austintownschools.org
  330.797.3900 x1514
jpolish@austintownschools.org
 
           
     
Mariel Sallee
Director of 6-12 Curriculum
  AJ Ginnetti
Treasurer
  Mary Ann Herschel
Assistant Treasurer/
 
and 21st Century Learning       Human Resource Specialist  
330.797.3900  x1512   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1506  
msallee@austintownschools.org     aginnetti@austintownschools.org   mherschel@austintownschools.org  
                 
    alexis weber  
Becky Morris
Director of Special Education
  Stephanie Fabian
Assistant EMIS Coordinator
  Alexis Weber
Food Service Director
 
    District Registrar      
330.797.3900 x2124   330.797.3900 x1516   330.797.3900 x2032  
bmorris@austintownschools.org   sfabian@austintownschools.org   aweber@austintownschools.org  
           
     
Paula Lipke   Lewis VanHoose   Tom Ventresco  
Transportation Director    Athletic Director   Director of Technology  
330.797.3900 x1083   330.797.3900 x1080   330.797.3900  
plipke@austintownschools.org   lvanhoose@austintownschools.org   tventresco@austintownschoools.org  
           
           
       
Mal Culp   Cheryl Almy      
Supervisor of Operations   EMIS Coordinator      
and Facilities          
330.797.3900 x2110   330.797.3900 x2233      
mculp@austintownschools.org   calmy@austintownschools.org      
           

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.8625
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black