Open vision bar

District Administration

Last Updated: 6/24/2021 1:40 PM

 

default-user   default-user   andrea apisa  
David Cappuzzello   Blaise Karlovic   Andrea Apisa  
Superintendent   Treasurer   Assistant Treasurer  
           
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
dcappuzzello@austintownschools.org   bkarlovic@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   default-user   janet polish  
Dr. William Young   Sandra Thorndike   Janet Polish  
K-12 Curriculum Director   Special Education Director   E-Learning Program Director  
           
330.797.3900 x1519   330.797.3900 x2124   330.797.3900 x1514  
wyoung@austintownschools.org   sthorndike@austintownschools.org   jpolish@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   rory tiedemann   default-user  
Holly Welch   Rory Tiedemann   Angie Mraz  
Falcon Fives Pre-K Director   EMIS Coordinator   Transportation Director  
           
330.797.3901 x5008   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1083  
hwelch@austintownschools.org     rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   amraz@austintownschools.org  
                 
alexis weber   Tom Ventresco   coming soon  
Alexis Weber   Tom Ventresco   Russell Houser  
Food Service Director   Technology Director   Athletic Director  
           
330.797.3901 x5040   330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x1080  
aweber@austintownschools.org   tventresco@austintownschools.org   rhouser@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   jim penk   stephanie brown  
Matthew Bostian   Jim Penk   Stephanie Brown  
Operations and Facilities Supervisor   School Operations Manager   Human Resource Supervisor  
           
330.797.3900 x1632   330.797.3900 x1029   330.797.3900 x1520  
mbostian2@austintownschools.org   jpenk@austintownschools.org   sbrown@austintownschools.org  
           
Brittany Morell          
Brittany Morell          
Marketing & Public Relations          
           
330.797.3900 x1517          
bmorell@austintownschools.org          

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio