Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

  ryan ghizzoni2   default-user  
Vince Colaluca
Superintendent
  Ryan Ghizzoni
Treasurer
  Andrea Apisa
Assistant Treasurer
 
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
vcolaluca@austintownschools.org   rghizzoni@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
    default user  
Janet Polish
Director of K-5 Curriculum
  Becky Morris
Director of Special Education
  Rory Tiedemann
EMIS Coordinator
 
and District Programs          
330.797.3900 x1514   330.797.3900 x2126   330.797.3900 x2233  
jpolish@austintownschools.org     bmorris@austintownschools.org   rtiedemann@austintownschools.org  
                 
default user   alexis weber    
Amy Assion   Alexis Weber   Paula Lipke  
Assistant EMIS Coordinator   Food Service Director   Transportation Director  
District Registrar          
330.797.3900 x1516   330.797.3900 x2031   330.797.3900 x1083  
aassion@austintownschools.org   aweber@austintownschools.org   plipke@austintownschools.org  
           
jim penk red     defult user  
Jim Penk   Tom Ventresco   Richard Zimmermann  
Athletic Director   Director of Technology   Supervisor of Operations  
        and Facilities  
330.797.3900 x1080   330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x2110  
jpenk@austintownschools.org   tventresco@austintownschoools.org   rzimmermann@austintownschools.org  
           
           
           
           

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio