Open vision bar

District Administration

Last Updated: 10/4/2022 1:26 PM

 

d cappuzzello   default-user       a apisa  
David Cappuzzello   Blaise Karlovic   Andrea Apisa  
Superintendent   Treasurer   Assistant Treasurer  
           
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
dcappuzzello@austintownschools.org   bkarlovic@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
w young   default-user   k gries  
Dr. William Young   Angela Kopp   Kerri Gries  
K-12 Curriculum Director   Special Education Director   Gifted & Talented Students Director  
           
330.797.3900 x1519   330.797.3900 x2124   330.797.3900 x  
wyoung@austintownschools.org   akopp@austintownschools.org      
           
s brown   rory tiedemann   b morell    
Stephanie Brown   Rory Tiedemann   Brittany Morell  
Human Resources   EMIS Coordinator   Marketing & Public Relations  
           
330.797.3900 x1520   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1517  
sbrown@austintownschools.org   rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   bmorell@austintownschools.org  
           
janet polish   r houser   default-user  
Janet Polish   Renee Houser   Dr. Holly Welch  
State & Federal Programs   Alternative Learning Director   Falcon Fives Pre-K Director  
Director          
330.797.3900 x1514   330.797.3900 x1514   330.797.3900 x5008  
jpolish@austintownschools.org     rhouser@austintownschools.org   hwelch@austintownschools.org  
                 
Tom Ventresco   default-user   houser  
Tom Ventresco   Matthew Bostian   Russell Houser  
Technology Coordinator   Operations and Facilities   Athletic Director  
           
330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x1632   330.797.3900 x1080  
tventresco@austintownschools.org   mbostian2@austintownschools.org   russellhouser@austintownschools.org  
           
alexis weber   default-user      
Alexis Weber   Angie Mraz      
Food Service Director   Transportation Supervisor      
           
330.797.3900 x1314   330.797.3900 x6063      
aweber@austintownschools.org   amraz@austintownschools.org      

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio