Open vision bar

District Administration

Last Updated: 8/10/2020 4:31 PM

 

default-user   default-user   andrea apisa  
David Cappuzzello
Superintendent
  Blaise Karlovic
Treasurer
  Andrea Apisa
Assistant Treasurer
 
           
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
dcappuzzello@austintownschools.org   bkarlovic@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   default-user   janet polish  
Dr. William Young
K-12 Curriculum Director
  Sandra Thorndike
Special Education Director
  Janet Polish
E-Learning Program Director
 
           
330.797.3900 x1519   330.797.3900 x2124   330.797.3900 x1514  
wyoung@austintownschools.org   sthorndike@austintownschools.org   jpolish@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   rory tiedemann   default-user  
Holly Welch
Falcon Fives Pre-K Director
  Rory Tiedemann
EMIS Coordinator
 
Angie Mraz  
Transportation Director  
 
           
330.797.3901 x5008   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1083  
hwelch@austintownschools.org     rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   amraz@austintownschools.org  
                 
alexis weber   Tom Ventresco   jim penk  
Alexis Weber   Tom Ventresco   Jim Penk  
Food Service Director   Technology Director   Athletic Director  
           
330.797.3901 x5040   330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x1080  
aweber@austintownschools.org   tventresco@austintownschools.org   jpenk@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   Brittany Morell   Brittany Morell  
Matthew Bostian   Stephanie Brown   Brittany Morell  
Operations and Facilities Supervisor   Human Resource Supervisor   Marketing & Public Relations Specialist  
           
330.797.3900 x1632   330.797.3900 x1520   330.797.3900 x1517  
mbostian2@austintownschools.org   sbrown@austintownschools.org   bmorell@austintownschools.org  
           
           
           
           

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio