• Alert:

    Governor DeWine has ordered the continued closure of K-12 schools through May 1st. We will continue with remote learning during that time. The scheduled spring break, April 10-19, will be observed.

Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

 

default-user   default-user   andrea apisa  
David Cappuzzello
Superintendent
  Blaise Karlovic
Treasurer
  Andrea Apisa
Assistant Treasurer
 
           
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
dcappuzzello@austintownschools.org   bkarlovic@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   default-user   janet polish  
Dr. William Young
K-12 Curriculum Director
  Sandra Thorndike
Special Education Director
  Janet Polish
Human Resources Director
 
           
330.797.3900 x1519   330.797.3900 x2124   330.797.3900 x1514  
wyoung@austintownschools.org   sthorndike@austintownschools.org   jpolish@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   rory tiedemann   default user  
Christopher Berni
Pupil Services Director
  Rory Tiedemann
EMIS Coordinator
 
Amy Murray  
District Registrar  
 
           
330.797.3900 x1506   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1501  
cberni@austintownschools.org     rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   amurray@austintownschools.org  
                 
alexis weber   default-user   jim penk  
Alexis Weber   Angie Mraz   Jim Penk  
Food Service Director   Transportation Director   Athletic Director  
           
330.797.3901 x5040   330.797.3900 x1083   330.797.3900 x1080  
aweber@austintownschools.org   amraz@austintownschools.org   jpenk@austintownschools.org  
           
Tom Ventresco   default-user   falcon  
Tom Ventresco   Matthew Bostian   Brittany Morell  
Technology Director   Operations and Facilities Supervisor   Marketing & Public Relations Specialist  
           
330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x1632   330.797.3900 x1517  
tventresco@austintownschools.org   mbostian2@austintownschools.org   bmorell@austintownschools.org  
           
           
           
           

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio