Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Administration

 

default-user   default-user  

default-user

 
David Cappuzzello
Superintendent
  Blaise Karlovic
Treasurer
  Andrea Apisa
Assistant Treasurer
 
           
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
dcappuzzello@austintownschools.org   bkarlovic@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   default-user   Janet Polish  
Dr. William Young
Director of K-12 Curriculum
  TBA
Director of Special Education
  Janet Polish
Director of Human Resources
 
           
330.797.3900 x   330.797.3900 x   330.797.3900 x1514  
wyoung@austintownschools.org       jpolish@austintownschools.org  
           
default-user   default user   default user  
Christopher Berni
Director of Pupil Services
  Rory Tiedemann
EMIS Coordinator
 
Amy Assion  
Assistant EMIS Coordinator  
 
        District Registrar  
330.797.3900 x1512   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1516  
cberni@austintownschools.org     rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   aassion@austintownschools.org  
                 
alexis weber   Paula Lipke   jim penk red  
Alexis Weber   Paula Lipke   Jim Penk  
Food Service Director   Transportation Director   Athletic Director  
           
330.797.3900 x2031   330.797.3900 x1083   330.797.3900 x1080  
aweber@austintownschools.org   plipke@austintownschools.org   jpenk@austintownschools.org  
           
Tom Ventresco   default-user      
Tom Ventresco   Matthew Bostian      
Director of Technology   Supervisor of Operations      
    and Facilities      
330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x2110      
tventresco@austintownschools.org   mbostian2@austintownschools.org      
           
           
           
           

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio