Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

District Administration

  ryan ghizzoni2    
Vince Colaluca
Superintendent
  Ryan Ghizzoni
Treasurer
  Janet Polish
Director of K-5 Curriculum
 
        and District Programs  
330.797.3900 x1510
vcolaluca@austintownschools.org
  330.797.3900 x1515
rghizzoni@austintownschools.org
  330.797.3900 x1514
jpolish@austintownschools.org
 
           
  default-user   default user  
Becky Morris
Director of Special Education
  Rory Tiedemann
EMIS Coordinator
  Amy Assion
Assistant EMIS Coordinator
 
        District Registrar  
330.797.3900 x2126   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1516  
bmorris@austintownschools.org     rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   aassion@austintownschools.org  
                 
alexis weber     jim penk red  
Alexis Weber   Paula Lipke   Jim Penk  
Food Service Director   Transportation Director   Athletic Director  
330.797.3900 x2031   330.797.3900 x1083   330.797.3900 x1080  
aweber@austintownschools.org   plipke@austintownschools.org   jpenk@austintownschools.org  
           
  defult user      
Tom Ventresco   Richard Zimmermann      
Director of Technology   Supervisor of Operations      
330.797.3900   and Facilities      
tventresco@austintownschoools.org   330.797.3900 x2110      
    rzimmermann@austintownschools.org      
           
           
           
           

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Local Schools 700 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.8625
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black