Aug
18
Band Preview
@Falcon Stadium
Thursday, 8/18/2016
Aug
22
Fitch Schedule Pick-up Day
@Fitch
Monday, 8/22/2016
Aug
23
Fitch Freshman Orientation
@Fitch
Tuesday, 8/23/2016
Aug
25
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Thursday, 8/25/2016
Aug
26
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Friday, 8/26/2016
Aug
29
Fitch Band Night
@Falcon Stadium
Monday, 8/29/2016
Aug
29
First Day of School
@All Schools
Monday, 8/29/2016
Sep
01
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Thursday, 9/1/2016
Sep
02
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Friday, 9/2/2016
Sep
15
Fitch PTSA Meeting
@Fitch
Thursday, 9/15/2016
Sep
15
AFHS Speech Tryouts
@Fitch
Thursday, 9/15/2016
Sep
27
Mahoning County Cross Country Championships
@Austintown Township Park
Tuesday, 9/27/2016
Oct
01
SAT Testing
@Fitch
Saturday, 10/1/2016
Oct
06
PTA Council Meeting
@TBA
Thursday, 10/6/2016
Oct
07
Homecoming Football Game
@Geenwood Chevrolet Austintown Falcon Stadium
Friday, 10/7/2016
Oct
08
Homecoming Dance
@TBA
Saturday, 10/8/2016
Oct
12
Oct
14
NEOEA Day
@All Schools
Friday, 10/14/2016
Oct
20
Fitch PTSA Meeting
@Fitch
Thursday, 10/20/2016
Oct
22
ACT Testing
@Fitch
Saturday, 10/22/2016
Oct
24
OGT TESTING
@Fitch
10/24/2016 - 10/28/2016
Oct
28
Senior Night
@Geenwood Chevrolet Austintown Falcon Stadium
Friday, 10/28/2016
Oct
28
OGT Make-Up TESTING
@Fitch
Friday, 10/28/2016
Oct
28
End of 1st 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 10/28/2016
Nov
01
OGT Make-Up TESTING
@Fitch
11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
<<June 2016>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Austintown Food Service Receives 2nd Place in PepsiCo Contest


Read More
Summer Food Program


Read More
Fitch Promotes Inclusive Culture through new Link Crew Group


Read More
Senior Video 2016


Read More
Attention: New Vaccine Requirements!


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Fitch High School 4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.797.3944