Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Oct
23
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
10/23/2017 - 10/26/2017
Oct
24
DLT Meeting
@AMS Media
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Oct
27
End of 1st 9 Weeks
Friday, 10/27/2017
Oct
30
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
10/30/2017 - 11/2/2017
Nov
06
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
11/6/2017 - 11/9/2017
Nov
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 11/8/2017
Nov
11
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Nov
11
AMS Craft Show
@AMS
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Nov
13
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
11/13/2017 - 11/16/2017
Nov
20
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
11/20/2017 - 11/22/2017
Nov
21
Conference Night
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Recess
11/22/2017 - 11/24/2017
Nov
27
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
11/27/2017 - 11/30/2017
Nov
28
DLT Meeting
@AMS Media
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
Dec
04
Choir- Dress Rehearsal
@Fitch Auditorium
Monday, 12/4/2017
Dec
04
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
12/4/2017 - 12/7/2017
Dec
04
5th and 6th Grade Choir Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Monday, 12/4/2017
Dec
05
7th and 8th Grade Choir Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
08
Robotics Competition
@AMS Gyms, Cafeteria, Media Center, AMS Classrooms
Friday, 12/8/2017
Dec
09
Robotics Competition
@AMS Gyms, Cafeteria, Media Center, AMS Classrooms
Saturday, 12/9/2017
Dec
11
Lego League Practice
@AMS Media
12/11/2017 - 12/14/2017
Dec
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Dec
13
AIS/AMS Orchestra Holiday Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Dec
15
Robotics Competition
@AMS Gyms, Cafeteria, Media Center, AMS Classrooms
Friday, 12/15/2017
Dec
16
Robotics Competition
@AMS Gyms, Cafeteria, Media Center, AMS Classrooms
Saturday, 12/16/2017
<<October 2017>>
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
AMS PTA 34th Annual Craft Show
Saturday, November 11th
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
@ AMS

Read More
AMS Earns Momentum Award

Momentum Award Winners


Read More
After School Program

students


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black