Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Apr
19
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade
@AMS
Thursday, 4/19/2018
Apr
19
PTA
@AMS Staff Lounge
Thursday, 4/19/2018
Apr
23
Apr
24
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade
@AMS
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
24
DLT Meeting
@AMS Media
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
25
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade
@AMS
Wednesday, 4/25/2018
Apr
26
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade
@AMS
Thursday, 4/26/2018
Apr
26
Regular April Board Meeting
@Austintown Middle School Cafetorium
Thursday, 4/26/2018
Apr
26
AMS Solo and Ensemble Recital Night
@Fitch Auditorium
Thursday, 4/26/2018
Apr
30
May
01
May
02
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade
@AMS
Wednesday, 5/2/2018
May
03
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade
@AMS
Thursday, 5/3/2018
May
03
May
08
PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 5/8/2018
May
09
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/9/2018
May
09
Spring Orchestra Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Wednesday, 5/9/2018
May
16
Spring Jazz Fest
@Fitch Auditorium
Wednesday, 5/16/2018
May
21
5th & 6th Grade Spring Band Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Monday, 5/21/2018
May
22
DLT Meeting
@AMS Media
Tuesday, 5/22/2018
May
22
7th & 8th Grade Spring Band Concert
@Fitch Auditorium
Tuesday, 5/22/2018
May
23
Choir- Dress Rehearsal
@Fitch Auditorium
Wednesday, 5/23/2018
May
23
AMS/AIS Pops Concert
Wednesday, 5/23/2018
May
24
AMS Pops Concert
Thursday, 5/24/2018
May
28
Memorial Day
Monday, 5/28/2018
<<April 2018>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
AIR Testing for 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade

bubble sheet


Read More
Friends and Family Trivia Night

question_mark


Read More
THE 6th ANNUAL STEM SHOWCASE

Stem logo 3d printing


Read More
ATTENTION 6TH GRADE PARENTS!

vaccine_picture


Read More
After School Program

students


Read More
Incoming Freshman Parent Meeting
May 3, 2018
5:30pm - 8:00pm
Fitch Auditorium
Fitch hallway

Parents, please sign up for Falcon Nation

falcon nation button 1


Read More
Orchestra Spring Concert 2018

May 9, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Fitch Auditorium

orchestra concert


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black