Sep
30
YA Cafe
@AMS Cafetorium
Tuesday, 9/30/2014
Oct
01
Falcon Outreach
@AMS
10/1/2014 - 10/31/2014
Oct
01
Varsity Basketball
@AMS Gym
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
Oct
02
Varsity Basketball
@AMS Gym
Thursday, 10/2/2014
Oct
02
Oct
03
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 10/3/2014
Oct
03
Fitch Falcons vs. Washington High School
@Paul Brown Stadium
Friday, 10/3/2014
Oct
06
Varsity Basketball
@AMS Gym
Monday, 10/6/2014
Oct
07
AMS Picture Day
@AMS Cafetorium Stage
Tuesday, 10/7/2014
Oct
08
AMS PTA General Unit Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Wednesday, 10/8/2014
Oct
08
Varsity Basketball
@AMS Gym
Wednesday, 10/8/2014
Oct
08
STEM Movie Night
@AMS Cafetorium
Wednesday, 10/8/2014
Oct
09
Varsity Basketball
@AMS Gym
Thursday, 10/9/2014
Oct
10
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 10/10/2014
Oct
13
PTA Council Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Monday, 10/13/2014
Oct
16
Oct
17
NEOEA Day - No School
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
17
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
17
Fitch Falcons vs. Bill Crothers Secondary School
@Falcon Stadium
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
21
Board of Education Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Oct
23
Oct
23
Fall Sports Recognition
@AMS
Thursday, 10/23/2014
Oct
24
End 1st Nine Weeks (42 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/24/2014
Oct
24
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 10/24/2014
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Important Information About Free and Reduced Lunches

On October 8, all Austintown students who received free or reduced lunches last year,


Read More
Austintown Fitch vs. Massillon Tickets

Tickets for the Austintown Fitch football game at Massillon Washington on Friday, October 3, will be on sale this week.


Read More
Pupil Activity Validation Training (PAV)

Northside Medical Center Sports Medicine will be hosting a PAV


Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Middle School Student Supplies Requirements for 2014 - 2015

Please click through to download the Middle School Student Supplies Requirements for the 2014 - 2015 school year for any 6th, 7th, and 8th graders.


Read More
Calculator Requirements for 2014 - 2015 School Year

Please click through to download the Calculator order forms for our 2014 - 2015 school year for any 8th grade honors Algebra 1 students, all incoming Fitch Freshmen, and any AP Calculus students.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3900
  Fax: 330.792.9130