Aug
29
First Day of School
@All Schools
Monday, 8/29/2016
Aug
30
AMS Picture Day
@AMS
Tuesday, 8/30/2016
Sep
01
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Thursday, 9/1/2016
Sep
02
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Friday, 9/2/2016
Sep
02
Open House
@AMS
Friday, 9/2/2016
Oct
06
PTA Council Meeting
@TBA
Thursday, 10/6/2016
Oct
11
AMS Picture Make-up Day
@AMS
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
Oct
12
Last year’s free and reduced benefit expires today
@All Schools
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
14
NEOEA Day
@All Schools
Friday, 10/14/2016
Oct
28
End of 1st 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 10/28/2016
Nov
11
Veteran’s Day
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
12
AMS PTA Craft Show
@AMS
Saturday, 11/12/2016
Nov
22
AMS Conference Night
@AMS
Tuesday, 11/22/2016
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break
@All Schools
11/23/2016 - 11/25/2016
Dec
05
6th Grade Choir Concert
Monday, 12/5/2016
Dec
06
7th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, 12/6/2016
Dec
12
AMS Band Concert
Monday, 12/12/2016
Dec
13
AMS 8th Grade “OK Program”
@AMS
12/13/2016 - 12/16/2016
Dec
23
Winter Break
12/23/2016 - 12/30/2016
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Sunday, 12/25/2016
Jan
05
PTA Council Meeting
Thursday, 1/5/2017
Jan
07
AMS Wrestling Invitational
@AMS
Saturday, 1/7/2017
Jan
13
End of 2nd 9 Weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 1/13/2017
Jan
16
M.L. King Day
Monday, 1/16/2017
Feb
06
AMS 8th Grade “OK Program”
@AMS
2/6/2017 - 2/10/2017
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Versatrans My Stop App


Read More
Supply Lists 2016 - 17


Read More
2016-17 Dress Code

          


Read More
Attention: New Vaccine Requirements!


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3900
  Fax: 330.792.9130