Dec
20
Girls Softball
@AMS
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Dec
20
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Howland Middle/HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Dec
21
Boys Basketball Youth Program
@AMS Gyms
Sunday, 12/21/2014
Dec
21
Girls Youth Basketball
Sunday, 12/21/2014
Dec
22
Winter Recess
@Austintown Schools
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
22
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Monday, 12/22/2014
Dec
22
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Struthers HS
@Struthers HS
Monday, 12/22/2014
Dec
25
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Thursday, 12/25/2014
Dec
26
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 12/26/2014
Dec
29
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Monday, 12/29/2014
Dec
29
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. West Branch HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Monday, 12/29/2014
Dec
30
Girls Varsity Basketball vs TBA
@Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
01
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
02
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 1/2/2015
Jan
03
Robotics
@AMS Cafetorium
Saturday, 1/3/2015
Jan
03
Family First Night Program
@AMS
Saturday, 1/3/2015
Jan
05
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Monday, 1/5/2015
Jan
05
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Lakeview HS
@Lakeview HS
Monday, 1/5/2015
Jan
07
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Hubbard HS
@Hubbard HS
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
08
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Thursday, 1/8/2015
Jan
09
Danceline Practice
@AMS Gyms or Cafeteria Stage
Friday, 1/9/2015
Jan
10
FLL District Event
@AMG Gyms and Cafeteria
Saturday, 1/10/2015
Jan
11
AGSL Skills Clinic
@AMS Gyms
Sunday, 1/11/2015
Jan
12
6th Grade Basketball Practice
@AMS
Monday, 1/12/2015
<<December 2014>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
NEW Online Payment Website Comes to Austintown

The Austintown Local School District is pleased to announce that parents will have access to the newly enhanced online payment website, K12PaymentCenter.com.


Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3900
  Fax: 330.792.9130