Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
arrow leftarrow right
Dec
05
6th Grade Choir Concert
Monday, 12/5/2016
Dec
06
7th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, 12/6/2016
Dec
12
AMS Band Concert
Monday, 12/12/2016
Dec
13
AMS 8th Grade “OK Program”
@AMS
12/13/2016 - 12/16/2016
Dec
14
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
Dec
23
Winter Break
12/23/2016 - 12/30/2016
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Sunday, 12/25/2016
Jan
05
PTA Council Meeting
@AIS
Thursday, 1/5/2017
Jan
07
AMS Wrestling Invitational
@AMS
Saturday, 1/7/2017
Jan
11
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 1/11/2017
Jan
13
End of 2nd 9 Weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 1/13/2017
Jan
16
M.L. King Day
Monday, 1/16/2017
Feb
06
AMS 8th Grade “OK Program”
@AMS
2/6/2017 - 2/10/2017
Feb
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 2/8/2017
Feb
16
All Buildings Conference Night
@All Schools
Thursday, 2/16/2017
Feb
17
No School
Friday, 2/17/2017
Feb
20
President’s Day
Monday, 2/20/2017
Mar
07
Mar
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
08
Spring Concert: 7th & 8th Grade
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
17
End of 3rd 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 3/17/2017
Apr
05
5th Grade Talent Show
Wednesday, 4/5/2017
Apr
06
PTA Council Meeting
@AES
Thursday, 4/6/2017
Apr
10
Spring Break
4/10/2017 - 4/14/2017
Apr
14
Good Friday
Friday, 4/14/2017
<<December 2016>>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
America’s Story

80 ft. Mural of America

America’s Story


Read More
AMS STEM Students held a Junior STEM Meeting


Read More
Congratulations to AMS for earning a state Momentum Award!


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black