Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
20
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Friday, 1/20/2017
Feb
06
AMS 8th Grade “OK Program”
@AMS
2/6/2017 - 2/10/2017
Feb
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 2/8/2017
Feb
16
All Buildings Conference Night
@All Schools
Thursday, 2/16/2017
Feb
17
No School
Friday, 2/17/2017
Feb
20
President’s Day
Monday, 2/20/2017
Mar
03
Cinderella
@AMS
Friday, 3/3/2017
Mar
04
Cinderella
@AMS
Saturday, 3/4/2017
Mar
07
Mar
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
08
Spring Concert: 7th & 8th Grade
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
17
End of 3rd 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 3/17/2017
Apr
05
5th Grade Talent Show
Wednesday, 4/5/2017
Apr
06
PTA Council Meeting
@AES
Thursday, 4/6/2017
Apr
10
Spring Break
4/10/2017 - 4/14/2017
Apr
14
Good Friday
Friday, 4/14/2017
May
08
6th Grade Choir Concert
Monday, 5/8/2017
May
09
7th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, 5/9/2017
May
09
8th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, 5/9/2017
May
10
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 5/10/2017
May
15
6th Grade Band Concert
Monday, 5/15/2017
May
16
7th Grade Band Concert
Tuesday, 5/16/2017
May
16
8th Grade Band Concert
Tuesday, 5/16/2017
May
22
Pops Concert: 5th & 6th
Monday, 5/22/2017
May
23
Pops Concert: 7th & 8th
Tuesday, 5/23/2017
<<January 2017>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Congratulations to Austintown Middle School Spelling Bee Winner!

Spelling Bee


Read More
Jazz & Dessert

Saturday, January 28th
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
AMS Cafetoruim



Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black