Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
May
08
6th Grade Choir Concert
Monday, 5/8/2017
May
09
7th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, 5/9/2017
May
09
8th Grade Choir Concert
Tuesday, 5/9/2017
May
15
6th Grade Band Concert
Monday, 5/15/2017
May
16
7th Grade Band Concert
Tuesday, 5/16/2017
May
16
8th Grade Band Concert
Tuesday, 5/16/2017
May
22
Pops Concert: 5th & 6th
Monday, 5/22/2017
May
23
Pops Concert: 7th & 8th
Tuesday, 5/23/2017
May
29
Memorial Day
Monday, 5/29/2017
Jun
01
Teacher Report Day
@All Schools
Thursday, 6/1/2017
Aug
25
Teacher In- Service
Friday, 8/25/2017
Aug
28
First Student Day
Monday, 8/28/2017
Sep
01
Teacher In- Service
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Day/No School
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Oct
11
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Oct
13
NEOEA Day/No School
Friday, 10/13/2017
Oct
27
End of 1st 9 Weeks
Friday, 10/27/2017
Nov
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 11/8/2017
Nov
11
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Nov
21
Conference Night
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Recess
11/22/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Dec
25
Winter Break
12/25/2017 - 1/1/2018
Jan
02
Classes Resume
Tuesday, 1/2/2018
<<April 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
IMMUNIZATION CLINIC
Only 6th Graders
MAY 2, 2017
12 p.m. - 2 p.m.
nurse and student

Read More
STEM Showcase

Stem logo 3d printing


Read More
CANCELLED:
Early Release for
Professional Development
May 10, 2017
 

Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black