Mar
02
7th Grade Operation Keepsake
@7th Grade Social Studies Classrooms
3/2/2015 - 3/6/2015
Mar
03
Jr Stem Meeting
@D 206
Tuesday, 3/3/2015
Mar
03
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Tuesday, 3/3/2015
Mar
03
AAU Basketball
@AMS Gyms
Tuesday, 3/3/2015
Mar
04
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Wednesday, 3/4/2015
Mar
05
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Thursday, 3/5/2015
Mar
05
AAU Basketball
@AMS Gyms
Thursday, 3/5/2015
Mar
06
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Friday, 3/6/2015
Mar
06
AMS Drama Club: Aladdin
@AMS Cafetorium
Friday, 3/6/2015
Mar
07
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Mar
07
AMS Drama Club: Aladdin
@AMS Cafetorium
Saturday, 3/7/2015
Mar
08
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Sunday, 3/8/2015
Mar
09
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Monday, 3/9/2015
Mar
10
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
10
AAU Basketball
@AMS Gyms
Tuesday, 3/10/2015
Mar
11
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Wednesday, 3/11/2015
Mar
12
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Thursday, 3/12/2015
Mar
12
AAU Basketball
@AMS Gyms
Thursday, 3/12/2015
Mar
13
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
14
Fitch Softball Clinic
@AMS Gyms
Saturday, 3/14/2015
Mar
14
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Saturday, 3/14/2015
Mar
15
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Sunday, 3/15/2015
Mar
16
Book Fair
@AMS
3/16/2015 - 3/20/2015
Mar
16
Spring OGT
@Austintown Schools
3/16/2015 - 3/27/2015
Mar
16
Girls Softball
@AMS Gyms
Monday, 3/16/2015
<<March 2015>>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Top finishers awarded for Reflections Art Program

AIS has participated in the Reflections Art Program for its entire 40-year history, with 35 students in grades three through five entering projects.
 


Read More
AES launches successful Crayons to College program

Students at Austintown Elementary School have been participating in a program since Oct. 15 called Crayons to College.
 


Read More
Austintown Halts Food Use In Class As Allergies Rise

The number of food allergies in
Austintown Schools Stands at 400



Read More
AMS Drama Club

Austintown Middle School Drama Club Presents 


Read More
Room for meetings to be named Joyce Pogany Family Meeting Room

School officials are adding a meeting room to Fitch High School and naming it after a longtime board member and Austintown activist.


Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.

 


 

 

 


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3900
  Fax: 330.792.9130