Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Aug
23
7th and 8th grade schedule pick up
@Outside AMS cafetorium
Wednesday, 8/23/2017
Aug
24
6th grade orientation
@AMS gym
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
24
6th grade parent meeting
@AMS cafetorium
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Aug
25
Teacher In- Service
Friday, 8/25/2017
Aug
28
First Student Day
Monday, 8/28/2017
Aug
30
AMS PICTURE DAY
@AMS Cafetorium
Wednesday, 8/30/2017
Sep
01
Teacher In- Service
Friday, 9/1/2017
Sep
04
Labor Day/No School
Monday, 9/4/2017
Sep
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 9/13/2017
Sep
17
Cam Jaros Color Run
@AMS Parking Lot
Sunday, 9/17/2017
Oct
05
Picture Retake Day
@AMS cafetorium
Thursday, 10/5/2017
Oct
11
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Oct
13
NEOEA Day/No School
Friday, 10/13/2017
Oct
27
End of 1st 9 Weeks
Friday, 10/27/2017
Nov
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 11/8/2017
Nov
11
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Nov
21
Conference Night
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Recess
11/22/2017 - 11/24/2017
Dec
13
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Dec
25
Winter Break
12/25/2017 - 1/1/2018
Jan
02
Classes Resume
Tuesday, 1/2/2018
Jan
10
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 1/10/2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd 9 Weeks
Friday, 1/12/2018
Jan
15
M.L. King Day
Monday, 1/15/2018
Feb
07
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 2/7/2018
<<August 2017>>
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Cam Jaros Color Run

Cameron


Read More
Schedule Pick up
Orientation
Parent meeting

 


Read More
AMS Student Supplies Requirements for 2017 - 2018

apple and books


Read More
ATTENTION PARENTS OF STUDENTS ENTERING 7TH GRADE

nurse and student


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3900
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.9130
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black