May
03
STEM Showcase
@AMS
Tuesday, 5/3/2016
May
03
4th Annual Austintown Middle School STEM Showcase
@AMS Cafetorium
Tuesday, 5/3/2016
May
04
5th & 6th Choir Concert
Wednesday, 5/4/2016
May
05
7th & 8th Choir Concert
Thursday, 5/5/2016
May
10
AMS Orchestra Concert
@Fitch Concert Hall
Tuesday, 5/10/2016
May
12
STEM Balloon Launch
@AMS
Thursday, 5/12/2016
May
16
5th and 6th Grade Band Concert
Monday, 5/16/2016
May
19
7th Picnic
@Pavilion
Thursday, 5/19/2016
May
20
6th Brain Power Assembly
@AMS
Friday, 5/20/2016
May
20
8th Career Day
@AMS
Friday, 5/20/2016
May
24
Senior Walk
@AMS
Tuesday, 5/24/2016
May
25
AMS Honors Assembly
@AMS
Wednesday, 5/25/2016
May
26
Last Day for Students
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 5/26/2016
May
30
Memorial Day
Monday, 5/30/2016
<<April 2016>>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
4th Annual Austintown Middle School STEM Showcase


Read More
Attention: New Vaccine Requirements!


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Middle School 800 S. Raccoon Road
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3900
  Fax: 330.792.9130