Feb
04
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Youngstown East HS
@Youngstown East HS
Wednesday, 2/4/2015
Feb
05
Feb
07
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Struthers HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 2/7/2015
Feb
11
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Cardinal Mooney HS
@Cardinal Mooney High School
Wednesday, 2/11/2015
Feb
13
No School
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 2/13/2015
Feb
14
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Boardman High School
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 2/14/2015
Feb
16
Presidents' Day
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
16
PBA Window for 3-8 ELA/Math Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
17
PARRC - 5th Grade Math Unit 1
Tuesday, 2/17/2015
Feb
18
PARCC - 5th Grade Math Unit 2
Wednesday, 2/18/2015
Feb
18
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Poland Seminary HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Wednesday, 2/18/2015
Feb
19
PARCC - 4th Grade Math - Unit 1
Thursday, 2/19/2015
Feb
20
Feb
20
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Boardman HS
@Boardman HS
Friday, 2/20/2015
Feb
23
Feb
24
PARCC - 3rd Grade Math - Unit 2
Tuesday, 2/24/2015
Feb
24
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Cardinal Mooney HS
@Cardinal Mooney HS
Tuesday, 2/24/2015
Mar
02
PBA Window for 3-8 Sci/Soc Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 3/2/2015
<<January 2015>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
AIS Year Book Order Form
Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3901
  Fax: 330.792.5750