Alert: Watch D.O.G.S. wants YOU!
Close alert
Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
arrow leftarrow right
Dec
05
5th Grade Choir Concert
Monday, 12/5/2016
Dec
06
AIS PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 12/6/2016
Dec
12
AIS Santa Shop
@AIS
12/12/2016 - 12/16/2016
Dec
12
AIS Band Concert
Monday, 12/12/2016
Dec
12
AIS - Santa's Workshop
@AIS
12/12/2016 - 12/16/2016
Dec
14
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
Dec
22
AIS Room Parties
@AIS
Thursday, 12/22/2016
Dec
22
AIS - Santa Classroom Visits
@AIS
Thursday, 12/22/2016
Dec
22
AIS - Christmas Break - Classroom Parties
@AIS
Thursday, 12/22/2016
Dec
23
Winter Break
12/23/2016 - 12/30/2016
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Sunday, 12/25/2016
Jan
05
PTA Council Meeting
@AIS
Thursday, 1/5/2017
Jan
10
AIS PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 1/10/2017
Jan
11
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 1/11/2017
Jan
13
End of 2nd 9 Weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 1/13/2017
Jan
16
M.L. King Day
Monday, 1/16/2017
Feb
07
AIS PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 2/7/2017
Feb
08
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 2/8/2017
Feb
09
AIS/PTA Winter Book Fair
@AIS
2/9/2017 - 2/16/2017
Feb
13
AIS Scholastic Book Fair
@AIS
2/13/2017 - 2/16/2017
Feb
16
All Buildings Conference Night
@All Schools
Thursday, 2/16/2017
Feb
16
AIS Winter Student Led Conference
@AIS
Thursday, 2/16/2017
Feb
17
No School
Friday, 2/17/2017
Feb
20
President’s Day
Monday, 2/20/2017
Mar
03
AIS/PTA Bingo Night
@AIS Cafeteria
Friday, 3/3/2017
<<December 2016>>
SMTWTFS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Austintown School Counselors Accept OSCAR Awards

OSCARS Award


Read More
The Red Cross visits AIS to present “The Pillowcase Project”

The Pillowcase Project


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More
AIS Yearbook Pre-Sale


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.5750
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black