Alert: Watch D.O.G.S. wants YOU!
Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Oct
03
Oct
03
PTA Council Meeting
@AMS
Monday, 10/3/2016
Oct
04
School Spirit Day - RED OUT Day
Tuesday, 10/4/2016
Oct
05
Spirit Day - BLUE OUT Day
Wednesday, 10/5/2016
Oct
06
AIS Tailgate Party
@AIS
Thursday, 10/6/2016
Oct
06
Spirit Day - FALCON WEAR
Thursday, 10/6/2016
Oct
06
AIS Fall PTA Pep Rally
@AIS
Thursday, 10/6/2016
Oct
11
AIS PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 10/11/2016
Oct
12
Last year’s free and reduced benefit expires today
@All Schools
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
12
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
14
NEOEA Day
@All Schools
Friday, 10/14/2016
Oct
28
End of 1st 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 10/28/2016
Oct
28
Nov
07
Grade 3 ELA Test Window Opens
@AIS
Monday, 11/7/2016
Nov
08
Falcon Outreach - Pajama Day!
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
08
AIS PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 11/8/2016
Nov
10
AIS Veteran's Day Assembly
Thursday, 11/10/2016
Nov
11
Veteran’s Day
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
14
Scholastic Book Fair
@AIS
11/14/2016 - 11/18/2016
<<October 2016>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
Transportation Launches Search for New Bus Drivers


Read More
New this year: Safe School Helpline App


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.5750
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black