Sep
07
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Sunday, 9/7/2014
Sep
08
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Monday, 9/8/2014
Sep
09
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
Sep
10
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Wednesday, 9/10/2014
Sep
11
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Thursday, 9/11/2014
Sep
12
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Friday, 9/12/2014
Sep
13
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Saturday, 9/13/2014
Sep
14
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Sunday, 9/14/2014
Sep
15
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Monday, 9/15/2014
Sep
16
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Tuesday, 9/16/2014
Sep
16
School Board Meeting
@AMS
Tuesday, 9/16/2014
Sep
17
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Wednesday, 9/17/2014
Sep
18
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Thursday, 9/18/2014
Sep
19
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Friday, 9/19/2014
Sep
20
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Saturday, 9/20/2014
Sep
21
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Sunday, 9/21/2014
Sep
22
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Monday, 9/22/2014
Sep
23
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Tuesday, 9/23/2014
Sep
24
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
Sep
25
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Thursday, 9/25/2014
Sep
26
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Friday, 9/26/2014
Sep
27
Fitch Robotics Golf Fundraiser
@Diamondback Golf Course
Saturday, 9/27/2014
Sep
27
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Saturday, 9/27/2014
Sep
28
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program
@Austintown Middle School Gym
Sunday, 9/28/2014
Oct
05
Ortiz Spaghetti Dinner Benefit
@AMS Cafetorium
Sunday, 10/5/2014
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More
2014 - 2015 AIS School Year Supplies Lists

Each year, students are required to bring in a specifc set of school supplies in order to help them achieve their academic goals.


Read More
2014 Fitch Volleyball Little Spikers Program

Every Sunday starting September 7, 2014 and ending September 28, 2014 from 4:00 p.m. until 7:00 p.m. will be the Little Spikers Program. Grades 3 and 4 students will be from 4:00 p.m. until 5:30 p.m. and grades 5 and 6 will be from 5:30 p.m. until 7:00 p.m.

 


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3901
  Fax: 330.792.5750