Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Mar
12
Dental Van Visit
@AIS
Monday, 3/12/2018
Apr
19
4th ELA Part 1
@AIS
Thursday, 4/19/2018
Apr
20
4th ELA Part 2
@AIS
Friday, 4/20/2018
Apr
23
ELA Make-ups
@AIS
Monday, 4/23/2018
Apr
24
ELA Make-ups
@AIS
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
24
DLT
@AIS
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
24
3rd/5th Math Part 1
@AIS
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
25
ELA Make-ups
@AIS
Wednesday, 4/25/2018
Apr
25
Admin Prof Day
@AIS
Wednesday, 4/25/2018
Apr
25
3rd/5th Math Part 2
@AIS
Wednesday, 4/25/2018
Apr
26
ELA Make-ups
@AIS
Thursday, 4/26/2018
Apr
26
4th Math Part 1
@AIS
Thursday, 4/26/2018
Apr
26
Regular April Board Meeting
@Austintown Middle School Cafetorium
Thursday, 4/26/2018
Apr
27
ELA Make-ups
@AIS
Friday, 4/27/2018
Apr
27
4th Math Part 2
@AIS
Friday, 4/27/2018
Apr
30
BOGO Book Fair
@AIS
4/30/2018 - 5/4/2018
May
01
5th Science Part 1
@AIS
Tuesday, 5/1/2018
May
02
5th Science Part 2
@AIS
Wednesday, 5/2/2018
May
03
EWS meeting
@AIS
Thursday, 5/3/2018
May
07
MTH/SC Make-ups
@AIS
Monday, 5/7/2018
May
07
Nurses Week
@AIS
5/7/2018 - 5/11/2018
May
07
Teacher Appreciation
@AIS
5/7/2018 - 5/11/2018
May
08
MTH/SC Make-ups
@AIS
Tuesday, 5/8/2018
May
09
MTH/SC Make-ups
@AIS
Wednesday, 5/9/2018
May
09
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/9/2018
<<April 2018>>
SMTWTFS
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Camp Fitch Parent Meeting

camp_fitch_sign


Read More
AIS Book Fair
Buy One Get One FREE
April 30th - May 4th
books

Orchestra Spring Concert 2018

May 9, 2018
7:00 p.m.
Fitch Auditorium

orchestra concert


Read More
Fifth Grade Farewell Celebration

falcon mascot


Read More
Parents, please sign up for Falcon Nation

falcon nation button


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.5750
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black