Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
23
BAT
@AIS
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Jan
23
BLT
@AIS
Tuesday, 1/23/2018
Jan
24
IPDP Meeting
@AMS Media
Wednesday, 1/24/2018
Jan
30
DLT
@AIS
Tuesday, 1/30/2018
Feb
01
Pepperoni Roll Pick-up
@AIS
Thursday, 2/1/2018
Feb
05
Counselors’ Week
@AIS
2/5/2018 - 2/9/2018
Feb
07
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 2/7/2018
Feb
08
Book Fair
@AIS
2/8/2018 - 2/9/2018
Feb
09
No One Eats Alone Day
@AIS
Friday, 2/9/2018
Feb
12
Book Fair
@AIS
2/12/2018 - 2/15/2018
Feb
13
PTA Meeting
Tuesday, 2/13/2018
Feb
15
Conference Night
Thursday, 2/15/2018
Feb
15
Valentine’s Day Party
@AIS
Thursday, 2/15/2018
Feb
15
Conference Night
@AIS
Thursday, 2/15/2018
Feb
16
No School
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Presidents’ Day/No School
Monday, 2/19/2018
Feb
20
BAT
@AMS cafetorium
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
20
BLT
@AIS
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
27
DLT
@AIS
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Mar
02
Family Bingo Night
@AIS
Friday, 3/2/2018
Mar
02
Read Across America
@AIS
Friday, 3/2/2018
Mar
02
Dr. Suess
@AIS
Friday, 3/2/2018
Mar
05
National School Breakfast Week
@AIS
3/5/2018 - 3/9/2018
Mar
06
PTA Meeting
@AIS
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
12
Math Week
@AIS
3/12/2018 - 3/16/2018
<<January 2018>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Parents, please sign up for Falcon Nation

falcon nation button


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330-797-3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.5750
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black