Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
@Austintown Schools
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
29
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Jackson High School
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Dec
01
AIS Family 20 for 20 Reading Challenge
@AIS
12/1/2014 - 1/4/2015
Dec
02
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Hudson High School
@Hudson High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
03
Phantom's Hockey Field Trip
@AIS
Wednesday, 12/3/2014
Dec
04
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Youngstown East High school
@Fitch Main Gym
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
08
Dec
10
Individual Picture Re-Takes
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
Dec
10
School Picture Re-Take Day
Wednesday, 12/10/2014
Dec
11
Santa's Holiday Shop
@AIS
12/11/2014 - 12/19/2014
Dec
12
Last Day for Toys for Tots Donations
@AIS
Friday, 12/12/2014
Dec
13
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Canfield HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 12/13/2014
Dec
17
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Warren G. Harding HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Dec
19
Annual Holiday Music Assembly at Fitch
@AIS
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
19
Holiday Room Parties
@AIS
Friday, 12/19/2014
Dec
20
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Howland Middle/HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Dec
22
Winter Recess
@Austintown Schools
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
22
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Struthers HS
@Struthers HS
Monday, 12/22/2014
Dec
29
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. West Branch HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Monday, 12/29/2014
Dec
30
Girls Varsity Basketball vs TBA
@Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
05
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Lakeview HS
@Lakeview HS
Monday, 1/5/2015
Jan
07
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Hubbard HS
@Hubbard HS
Wednesday, 1/7/2015
Jan
12
PTA Council Meeting
@Austintown Intermediate School
Monday, 1/12/2015
Jan
14
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Niles McKinley HS
@Niles McKinley HS
Wednesday, 1/14/2015
<<November 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Intermediate 225 Idaho Road - Lloyd Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330-797-3901
  Fax: 330.792.5750