Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Oct
03
PTA Council Meeting
@AMS
Monday, 10/3/2016
Oct
12
Last year’s free and reduced benefit expires today
@All Schools
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
12
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
14
NEOEA Day
@All Schools
Friday, 10/14/2016
Oct
28
End of 1st 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 10/28/2016
Oct
28
Fall PTA Room Party
@AES
Friday, 10/28/2016
Nov
07
Picture Retake
@AES
Monday, 11/7/2016
Nov
10
Nov
10
Nov
10
Celebration Assemblies-Grade 1 Nests 1 & 2
@AES
Thursday, 11/10/2016
Nov
11
Veteran’s Day
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
11
Nov
11
Nov
11
Nov
14
Scholastic Book Fair
@AES
11/14/2016 - 11/18/2016
Nov
17
Conferences
@AES
Thursday, 11/17/2016
Nov
18
End of the First Trimester/Report Cards
@AES
Friday, 11/18/2016
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break
@All Schools
11/23/2016 - 11/25/2016
Dec
05
PTA Santa’s Shop
@AES
12/5/2016 - 12/9/2016
Dec
14
2 Hour Early Dismissal
@All Schools
Wednesday, 12/14/2016
Dec
16
Winter PTA Room
@AES
Friday, 12/16/2016
Dec
21
Santa’s Visit
@AES
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
Dec
21
AES Santa Visit
@AES
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
Dec
23
Winter Break
12/23/2016 - 12/30/2016
Dec
25
Christmas Day
Sunday, 12/25/2016
<<October 2016>>
SMTWTFS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
AES Students are “Positively Rockin”


Read More
Transportation Launches Search for New Bus Drivers


Read More
New this year: Safe School Helpline App


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.7124
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black