Nov
10
AES PTA Handles Pint Card Fundraiser
11/10/2014 - 11/24/2014
Nov
24
AES Magazine Fundraiser Ends
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
24
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Red/Blue Intra-Squad
@Fitch Main Gym
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
@Austintown Schools
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
29
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Jackson High School
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Dec
01
AES PTA Santa's Shop
12/1/2014 - 12/5/2014
Dec
02
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Hudson High School
@Hudson High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
04
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Youngstown East High school
@Fitch Main Gym
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
08
Dec
09
Dec
11
AES PTA Meeting @ AES Cafe'
Thursday, 12/11/2014
Dec
13
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Canfield HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 12/13/2014
Dec
17
Dec
17
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Warren G. Harding HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Dec
18
AES PTA Room Parties
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Dec
20
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Howland Middle/HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 12/20/2014
Dec
22
Winter Recess
@Austintown Schools
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Dec
22
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Struthers HS
@Struthers HS
Monday, 12/22/2014
Dec
29
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. West Branch HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Monday, 12/29/2014
Dec
30
Girls Varsity Basketball vs TBA
@Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, 12/30/2014
Jan
01
New Year's Day
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 1/1/2015
<<November 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3901
  Fax: 330.792.7124