Aug
22
PTA Meeting
@AES
Monday, 8/22/2016
Aug
24
Supply Drop Off/Class Lists Posted
@AES
Wednesday, 8/24/2016
Aug
25
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Thursday, 8/25/2016
Aug
26
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Friday, 8/26/2016
Aug
26
Kindergarten Orientation (A-L)
@AES
Friday, 8/26/2016
Aug
26
Kindergarten Orientation (M-Z)
@AES
Friday, 8/26/2016
Aug
29
Kindergarten Staggered Start
@AES
8/29/2016 - 8/31/2016
Aug
29
First Day of School
@All Schools
Monday, 8/29/2016
Sep
01
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Thursday, 9/1/2016
Sep
02
Teacher In Service
@All Schools
Friday, 9/2/2016
Sep
07
AES Open House
@AES
Wednesday, 9/7/2016
Sep
08
PTA Meeting
@AES
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
20
Sep
30
Individual Pictures
@AES
Friday, 9/30/2016
Oct
06
PTA Council Meeting
@TBA
Thursday, 10/6/2016
Oct
12
Last year’s free and reduced benefit expires today
@All Schools
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
14
NEOEA Day
@All Schools
Friday, 10/14/2016
Oct
28
End of 1st 9 weeks
@All Schools
Friday, 10/28/2016
Oct
28
Fall PTA Room Party
@AES
Friday, 10/28/2016
Nov
07
Picture Retake
@AES
Monday, 11/7/2016
Nov
10
Nov
10
Nov
10
Celebration Assemblies-Grade 1 Nests 1 & 2
@AES
Thursday, 11/10/2016
Nov
11
Veteran’s Day
Friday, 11/11/2016
Nov
11
<<July 2016>>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Supply Lists 2016 - 17


Read More
Summer Food Program


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3901
  Fax: 330.792.7124