Oct
03
Fitch Falcons vs. Washington High School
@Paul Brown Stadium
Friday, 10/3/2014
Oct
07
AES Fire Safety Program
10/7/2014 - 10/9/2014
Oct
09
AES PTA Meeting
Thursday, 10/9/2014
Oct
13
PTA Council Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Monday, 10/13/2014
Oct
16
AES Individual School Pictures
Thursday, 10/16/2014
Oct
17
NEOEA Day No School
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
17
NEOEA Day - No School
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
17
Fitch Falcons vs. Bill Crothers Secondary School
@Falcon Stadium
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
21
Board of Education Meeting
@Austintown Middle School
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
Oct
24
End 1st Nine Weeks (42 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/24/2014
Oct
24
Fitch Falcons vs. Erie McDowell HS
@Anderson Field
Friday, 10/24/2014
Oct
27
Teacher In-Service - No Students
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 10/27/2014
Oct
27
Fall OGT
@Austintown Schools
10/27/2014 - 11/7/2014
Oct
31
AES PTA Room Parties
Friday, 10/31/2014
Oct
31
Fitch Falcons vs. Cardinal Mooney High School
@Falcon Stadium
Friday, 10/31/2014
Nov
11
Veteran's Day
@Austintown Schools
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
14
AES First Trimester Ends
Friday, 11/14/2014
Nov
16
Ortiz Spaghetti Dinner Benefit
@AMS Cafetorium
Sunday, 11/16/2014
Nov
19
AES Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Nov
21
AES First Report Card
Friday, 11/21/2014
Nov
24
AES Magazine Fundraiser Ends
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
@Austintown Schools
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
01
AES PTA Santa's Shop
12/1/2014 - 12/5/2014
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Important Information About Free and Reduced Lunches

On October 8, all Austintown students who received free or reduced lunches last year,


Read More
Austintown Fitch vs. Massillon Tickets

Tickets for the Austintown Fitch football game at Massillon Washington on Friday, October 3, will be on sale this week.


Read More
Pupil Activity Validation Training (PAV)

Northside Medical Center Sports Medicine will be hosting a PAV


Read More
AES Opens a Sensory Room

First day of school jitters, first time on a school bus, lots of new faces...


Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3901
  Fax: 330.792.7124