Apr
24
National Arbor Day
@school grounds
Friday, 4/24/2015
May
04
EOY Window for 3-8 Sci/Soc Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 5/4/2015
May
14
AES PTA Meeting @ AES Cafe'
Thursday, 5/14/2015
May
15
EOY Window for 3-8 Closes
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 5/15/2015
May
25
Memorial Day
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 5/25/2015
May
26
PTA Fun Day-Kindergarten
Tuesday, 5/26/2015
May
27
AES PTA Fun Day-Grade 1
Wednesday, 5/27/2015
May
28
AES PTA Fun Day-Grade 2
Thursday, 5/28/2015
Jun
02
Jun
04
AES Third Report Card
Thursday, 6/4/2015
Jun
04
Last Day for Students
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 6/4/2015
Jun
04
End of 4th Nine Weeks (41 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 6/4/2015
Jun
05
Teacher Report Day
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 6/5/2015
Jun
08
Day traded for Online PD
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 6/8/2015
Jun
15
Summer OGT
@Austintown Schools
6/15/2015 - 6/26/2015
Jul
25
AES/AIS PTA Golf Outing
Saturday, 7/25/2015
<<April 2015>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Austintown Students Remember the Past in Honor of Arbor Day

National Arbor Day is April 24, 2015 and in honor of it, students in Austintown will be remembering the past as they plant for the future!


Read More
Kindergarten Registration


Read More
Austintown Halts Food Use In Class As Allergies Rise

The number of food allergies in
Austintown Schools Stands at 400



Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.

 


 

 

 


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3901
  Fax: 330.792.7124