Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
24
AES BLT
Wednesday, 1/24/2018
Jan
26
bFit Assembly w/Brian Richards - Kindergarten
@Gymnasium
Friday, 1/26/2018
Jan
26
bFit Assembly w/Brian Richards - Grade 1
@Gymnasium
Friday, 1/26/2018
Jan
26
bFit Assembly w/Brian Richards - Grade 2
@Gymnasium
Friday, 1/26/2018
Jan
30
Grade 2-Second & Seven Program
Tuesday, 1/30/2018
Jan
30
DLT Meeting
Tuesday, 1/30/2018
Feb
07
2 Hour Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 2/7/2018
Feb
07
2 Hour Early Release
Wednesday, 2/7/2018
Feb
08
PTA Meeting
@Cafe'
Thursday, 2/8/2018
Feb
09
Grade 1 Dental Health Program/Time: TBD
@Cafe'
Friday, 2/9/2018
Feb
12
Scholastic Book Fair
2/12/2018 - 2/15/2018
Feb
14
PTA Valentine's Day Room Party
Wednesday, 2/14/2018
Feb
15
Conference Night
Thursday, 2/15/2018
Feb
16
No School
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
16
No School
Friday, 2/16/2018
Feb
19
Feb
19
President's Day/No School
Monday, 2/19/2018
Feb
21
AES BLT
Wednesday, 2/21/2018
Feb
27
DLT Meeting
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Feb
28
<<January 2018>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Attention Incoming Kindergarten families:
Come tour the elementary
building with Mr. Kelty!
AES

Read More
Crayons To College

Crayons to College


Read More
Austintown Local School District Parent/Guardian Customer Service Survey


Read More

The Austintown Local School District is a united community with a proud legacy and a progressive approach to education.

Contact Us
Austintown Elementary School 245 Idaho Road - Lynn Kirk Loop
Austintown, OH 44515
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 330.797.3901
fax icon white  Fax: 330.792.7124
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black