Oct
27
Fall OGT
@Austintown Schools
10/27/2014 - 11/7/2014
Nov
04
Fitch Bowling Student/Parent Meeting
@Fitch Media Center
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
08
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Ursuline/Poland
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 11/8/2014
Nov
11
Veteran's Day
@Austintown Schools
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
11
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Canton McKinley HS
@McKinley HS
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
12
Fitch Bowling Tryouts
@Wedgewood Lanes
Wednesday, 11/12/2014
Nov
16
Ortiz Spaghetti Dinner Benefit
@AMS Cafetorium
Sunday, 11/16/2014
Nov
18
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Salem HS
@Salem HS
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
19
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Girard HS
@Girard High School
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Nov
20
Fitch PTSA unit meeting
@McGlynn Room
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Nov
22
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. West Branch HS
@West Branch HS
Saturday, 11/22/2014
Nov
24
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Red/Blue Intra-Squad
@Fitch Main Gym
Monday, 11/24/2014
Nov
25
Spirit Day
@Fitch High School
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
@Austintown Schools
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Nov
26
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Coventry/Green
@Coventry/Green
Wednesday, 11/26/2014
Nov
29
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Hudson HS
@Hudson HS
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Nov
29
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Jackson High School
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 11/29/2014
Dec
02
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Hudson High School
@Hudson High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
04
Talent Show Tryouts
@Fitch High School
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
04
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Youngstown East High school
@Fitch Main Gym
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
05
Reflection Entries Due
@Fitch High School
Friday, 12/5/2014
Dec
05
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Sharon MS/HS
@Sharon MS/HS
Friday, 12/5/2014
Dec
08
Dec
09
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Alliance HS
@Alliance HS
Tuesday, 12/9/2014
Dec
11
Student Outreach Holiday Party
@Fitch High School
Thursday, 12/11/2014
<<November 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Austintown Local Schools Job Fair

Austintown Local Schools is holding a job fair November 4th from 2:45 - 5:00 pm in the Fitch High School Cafeteria.


Read More
Parent/Teacher Conference Online Scheduling

Please see the box on the photo of Fitch High School above for more information.


Coming Soon! Austintown Youth Basketball League

Austintown Youth Basketball League for Grades 3-6


Read More
Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Fitch High School 4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.797.3944