Sep
16
School Board Meeting
@AMS
Tuesday, 9/16/2014
Sep
27
Fitch Robotics Golf Fundraiser
@Diamondback Golf Course
Saturday, 9/27/2014
Oct
05
Ortiz Spaghetti Dinner Benefit
@AMS Cafetorium
Sunday, 10/5/2014
Oct
13
Council Executive Meeting PTA
@AMS
Monday, 10/13/2014
Oct
17
NEOEA Day - No School
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/17/2014
Oct
24
End 1st Nine Weeks (42 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 10/24/2014
Oct
27
Teacher In-Service - No Students
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 10/27/2014
Oct
27
Fall OGT
@Austintown Schools
10/27/2014 - 11/7/2014
Nov
11
Veteran's Day
@Austintown Schools
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
26
Thanksgiving Recess
@Austintown Schools
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
22
Winter Recess
@Austintown Schools
12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
Jan
01
New Year's Day
@Austintown Schools
Thursday, 1/1/2015
Jan
16
End 2nd Nine Weeks (46 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 1/16/2015
Jan
19
M.L. King Jr. Day - No School
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 1/19/2015
Jan
23
Teacher In-Service - No Students
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 1/23/2015
Feb
13
No School
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 2/13/2015
Feb
16
Presidents' Day
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
16
PBA Window for 3-8 ELA/Math Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Mar
02
PBA Window for 3-8 Sci/Soc Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 3/2/2015
Mar
16
Spring OGT
@Austintown Schools
3/16/2015 - 3/27/2015
Mar
20
PBA Window for 3-8 ELA/Math Closes
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 3/20/2015
Mar
27
End 3rd Nine Weeks (46 Days)
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 3/27/2015
Apr
03
Spring Recess
@Austintown Schools
4/3/2015 - 4/10/2015
Apr
13
EOY Window for 3-8 ELA/Math Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 4/13/2015
Apr
27
Teacher In-Service - No Students
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 4/27/2015
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More
Calculator Requirements for 2014 - 2015 School Year

Please click through to download the Calculator order forms for our 2014 - 2015 school year for any 8th grade honors Algebra 1 students, all incoming Fitch Freshmen, and any AP Calculus students.


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Fitch High School 4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.797.3944