Jan
30
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Liberty MS/HS
@Liberty MS/HS
Friday, 1/30/2015
Feb
03
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Youngstown East HS
@Youngstown East HS
Tuesday, 2/3/2015
Feb
04
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Youngstown East HS
@Youngstown East HS
Wednesday, 2/4/2015
Feb
06
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Struthers HS
@Struthers HS
Friday, 2/6/2015
Feb
07
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Struthers HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 2/7/2015
Feb
07
Sadie Hawkins Dance
@Austintown Fitch High School Cafeteria
Saturday, 2/7/2015
Feb
10
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Howland MS/HS
@Howland MS/HS
Tuesday, 2/10/2015
Feb
11
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Cardinal Mooney HS
@Cardinal Mooney High School
Wednesday, 2/11/2015
Feb
12
“Steal My Heart” Fundraiser
@Fitch High School
Thursday, 2/12/2015
Feb
13
No School
@Austintown Schools
Friday, 2/13/2015
Feb
14
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Boardman High School
@Fitch Main Gym
Saturday, 2/14/2015
Feb
16
Presidents' Day
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
16
PBA Window for 3-8 ELA/Math Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 2/16/2015
Feb
17
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Marlington HS
@Marlington HS
Tuesday, 2/17/2015
Feb
18
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Poland Seminary HS
@Fitch Main Gym
Wednesday, 2/18/2015
Feb
19
Fitch PTSA unit meeting
@McGlynn Room
Thursday, 2/19/2015
Feb
20
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Boardman HS
@Boardman HS
Friday, 2/20/2015
Feb
24
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Cardinal Mooney HS
@Cardinal Mooney HS
Tuesday, 2/24/2015
Feb
25
College Credit Plus - Parents Night
@Fitch High School
Wednesday, 2/25/2015
Mar
02
PBA Window for 3-8 Sci/Soc Opens
@Austintown Schools
Monday, 3/2/2015
Mar
16
Spring OGT
@Austintown Schools
3/16/2015 - 3/27/2015
Mar
17
“Steal My Shamrock” Fundraiser
@Fitch High School
Tuesday, 3/17/2015
Mar
19
Fitch PTSA unit meeting
@McGlynn Room
Thursday, 3/19/2015
<<January 2015>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Step by Step

Fitch senior Jessica Halas is one of 10 veteran Television Production students who host segments for Flash Forward, a bi-weekly, student-produced show aired on Austintown Community Television (ACTV). Jessica's segment, Step by Step,is a dance-off between two Fitch teachers who must dance to music chosen at random. The teacher who receives the most votes moves on to the next round. The winner also gets to choose the teacher he or she will face in the next dance battle!
 

So who is the best dancer: Mrs. McBurney and Mrs. Leskovec? Click on the link below to cast your vote for the best dancer of episode 2:


Austintown Schools Offer Before School Medical Care

Northside Medical Center is the exclusive hospital partner of the Austintown Local School District and together they are offering a creative solution for busy parents.


Read More
Student Accident Coverage

Is your child covered by a high-deductible employer plan?


Read More

Providing a high-quality education to every student, every day

Contact Us
Austintown Fitch High School 4560 Falcon Drive
Austintown, OH 44515
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 330.797.3900
  Fax: 330.797.3944