Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

FalconInFScream

Logo Title

District Administration

 
 
 
Timothy Kelty   Blaise Karlovic   Andrea Apisa  
Superintendent   Treasurer   Assistant Treasurer  
330.797.3900 x1510   330.797.3900 x1515   330.797.3900 x1502  
tkelty@austintownschools.org   bkarlovic@austintownschools.org   aapisa@austintownschools.org  
           
 
 
 
Dr. William Young   Angela Kopp   Kerri Gries  
K-12 Curriculum Director   Special Education Director   Gifted & Talented Students Director  
330.797.3900 x1519   330.797.3900 x2124   330.797.3900 x1516  
wyoung@austintownschools.org   akopp@austintownschools.org   kgries@austintownschools.org  
           
 
 
 
Stephanie Brown   Rory Tiedemann   Brittany Morell  
Human Resources   EMIS Coordinator   Marketing & Public Relations  
330.797.3900 x1520   330.797.3900 x2233   330.797.3900 x1517  
sbrown@austintownschools.org   rtiedemann@austintownschools.org   bmorell@austintownschools.org  
           
 
 
 
Janet Polish   Renee Houser   Angie Mraz  
State & Federal Programs   Alternative Learning Director  
Transportation Supervisor
 
Director          
330.797.3900 x2009   330.797.3900 x1402   330.797.3901 x6063  
jpolish@austintownschools.org     rhouser@austintownschools.org   amraz@austintownschools.org  
                 
 
 
 
Tom Ventresco   Matthew Bostian   Russell Houser  
Technology Director   Operations and Facilities   Athletic Director  
330.797.3900   330.797.3900 x1632   330.797.3900 x1080  
tventresco@austintownschools.org   mbostian2@austintownschools.org   russellhouser@austintownschools.org  
           
         
Alexis Weber          
Food Service Director          
330.797.3900 x1314          
aweber@austintownschools.org    

 

 

Photography by Robert Senn Studio