Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Austintown Local Schools

Logo Title


This site contains documents, forms, and links created by the Austintown LPDC.  The information provided on this site is intended to assist and guide staff and may be updated as needed.


2022-2023 Austintown LPDC Committee Members

Administrative Members  AEA Members
AES- Holly Welch AES- Tammy Franklin
AIS- Tim Pappagallo AIS- Steve DiBacco
AMS- Robin Vickers AMS- Barb Tomic
Fitch- Jeff Swavel Fitch- Nicole McBurney
LPDC District Chair- Janet Polish AEA Pres. Designee- Kim Freisen 


Austintown Documents and Forms

Helpful Links